Hifu_debabeauty.png

HIFU

INFORMATION

Would you like to look much younger again with just one treatment and without any surgical intervention? HIFU stands for Highly Intensive Focused Ultrasound and is a modern, non-surgical anti-aging method. Without any downtime, you are immediately fit for business again and can go back to your everyday tasks.

The desired tightening effect is brought about due to the energy of the ultrasonic waves, which stimulate the formation of new collagen in your skin. Your skin gradually becomes tighter and firmer and a natural lifting effect is created. HIFU focuses entirely on the deep, structural layers of the skin where collagen is deposited. During the aging process, the skin loses its elasticity and becomes more and more saggy. The applied HIFU repairs the skin, it stimulates the skin to produce new collagen again.

In contrast to a laser, which penetrates the skin from the outside in, the HIFU bypasses the surface of the skin and concentrates entirely on the deep, structural layers of the skin where collagen is deposited. The HIFU ultrasound technology works from the inside out and helps to tighten the skin non-invasively. On the face, neck and décolleté.

The HIFU lifting is aimed at all patients and customers with sagging, slightly sagging skin on the face, neck, décolleté and body.

APPLICATION AREAS

HIFU (H ochintensiver f okussierter U ltraschall)

  • forehead

  • Eye pouch

  • Eye pouch with crow's feet

  • Lift cheeks

  • Chin line

  • Lower cheeks (buccal)

  • Neck complete

  • Cleavage

  • Complete face

ADVANTAGES

HIFU (H ochintensiver f okussierter U ltraschall)

  • forehead

  • Eye pouch

  • Eye pouch with crow's feet

  • Lift cheeks

  • Chin line

  • Lower cheeks (buccal)

  • Neck complete

  • Cleavage

  • Complete face

PRICES

HIFU (H och i ntensiver f okussierter U ltraschall)

  • forehead

  • Eye pouch

  • Eye pouch with crow's feet

  • Lift cheeks

  • Chin line

  • Lower cheeks (buccal)

  • Neck complete

  • Cleavage

  • Complete face

250.00

  390.00

390.00

299.00

  350.00

  390.00  

290.00

390.00  

1500.00

YOU MIGHT ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

HIFU

INFORMATIONEN

Sie möchten nur mit einer einzigen Behandlung wieder viel jünger aussehen und das ganz ohne operativen Eingriff? HIFU steht für Hoch Intensiver Fokussierter Ultraschall und ist eine moderne und nicht-operative Anti-Aging-Methode. Ohne Ausfallzeiten, Sie sind sofort wieder gesellschaftsfähig und können ihren alltäglichen Aufgaben wieder nachgehen.

Der gewünschte Straffungseffekt wird aufgrund der Energie der Ultraschallwellen herbeigeführt, die die Neubildung von Kollagen in Ihrer Haut anregt. Ihre Haut wird nach und nach straffer und fester und es entsteht ein natürliches Lifting Effekt. HIFU konzentriert sich ganz auf die tiefen, strukturellen Hautschichten, in denen Kollagen angelagert ist. Während des Alterungsprozess, verliert die Haut das Kollagen an Elastizität und wird immer schlaffer. Das angesetzte HIFU repariert die Haut, es regt die Haut an, wieder neues Kollagen zu produzieren.

Im Gegensatz zu einem Laser, die von außen nach innen in die Haut eindringt, umgeht das HIFU die Oberfläche der Haut, und konzentriert sich ganz auf die tiefen, strukturellen Hautschichten, in denen Kollagen angelagert ist. Die HIFU Ultraschall-Technologie arbeitet von innen nach aussen und hilft, die Haut nicht-invasiv zu straffen. Im Gesicht, am Hals und am Dekolleté.

Das HIFU-Lifting richtet sich an alle Patienten und Kunden mit schlaffer, leicht hängender Haut im Gesicht, am Hals, am Dekolleté und am Körper.

ANWENDUNGSGEBIETE

HIFU( Hochintensiver fokussierter Ultraschall )​

  • Stirn

  • Augenbeutel

  • Augenbeutel mit Krähenfüsse

  • Wangen heben

  • Kinnlinie

  • Untere Wangen ( Buccal )

  • Hals komplett

  • De­kolle­té

  • Komplettes Gesicht

 VORTEILE

HIFU( Hochintensiver fokussierter Ultraschall )​

  • Stirn

  • Augenbeutel

  • Augenbeutel mit Krähenfüsse

  • Wangen heben

  • Kinnlinie

  • Untere Wangen ( Buccal )

  • Hals komplett

  • De­kolle­té

  • Komplettes Gesicht

PREISE

HIFU( Hochintensiver fokussierter Ultraschall )

  • Stirn

  • Augenbeutel

  • Augenbeutel mit Krähenfüsse

  • Wangen heben

  • Kinnlinie

  • Untere Wangen ( Buccal )

  • Hals komplett

  • De­kolle­té

  • Komplettes Gesicht

 250,00 

 390,00 

390,00 

 299,00 

 350,00 

 390,00 

 290,00 

 390,00 

 1500,00

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

KONTAKT         IMPRESSUM     I     DATENSCHUTZ

Demet Babayigit

DEVINE BEAUTE

Devine Beaute I  Ostersbaum 72  I  42107 Wuppertal  I Devine.beaute@web.de  I 0202 / 515 657 36